OUR TEAM

HAPPY PARTNERS | INSPIRED CREATIVES | SATISFIED CLIENTS

WE’RE TALENT COLLECTORS

YEARONE is a model of talented partners and freelancers. With unusually low overheads, we deliver the capabilities and experience to solve underlying issues and meet client objectives. This makes us more affordable and able to fit nearly any budget.

THE TEAM

PASSIONATE PROFESSIONALS

Michael Stoner

Founder/Managing Director
Strategy, Copy, Climber
mstoner@yr1boulder.com

.

Dana Wotruba

Creative Director
Creative, Design, Swim Bike Run
dwotruba@yr1boulder.com

Courtney Farrell

Associate Creative Director
Copy, Hip-Hop, Mountain Mama 
cfarrell@yr1boulder.com

Scott Cleveland

Account Manager
Client Service, Marketing, Ski Bum
scleveland@yr1boulder.com

Janet Stoner

Controller
Finance, Strategy, The Frau

Mia Cupidro

Designer
Creative, Design, Insomiac 
mcupidro@yr1boulder.com

Kelly Linehan

Developer
Web, Design, Yogi
klinehan@yr1boulder.com

Sammie O’Sullivan

Designer
Design, Beers, Bikes
sosullivan@yr1boulder.com

Daniel Culbertson

Designer

Creative, Design, Tennis Addict

dculbertson@yr1boulder.com

Karen Auguste Mahomes

Account Manager

Project Manager, Problem Solver

kamahomes@yr1boulder.com

So now that you know a little bit about us and what we do, how can we help you?

See What We Can Do For You

LET'S START A PROJECT