We’re talent collectors

YEARONE is a model of talented professional partners and freelancers. We also deploy a collection of outstanding interns from CU-Boulder’s advertising and PR program where we teach, all of which enable us to find the best and the brightest young talent.

This approach allows us to deliver capabilities and experience to solve underlying problem and meet client objectives – all the while keeping overheads unusually low. This makes us not only capable, we are affordable and able to tailor the team to fit nearly any budget.

Michael Stoner

Founder/Managing Director
Strategy, Copy, Climber
mstoner@yr1boulder.com

.

Dana Wotruba

Creative Director
Creative, Design, Swim Bike Run
dwotruba@yr1boulder.com

Courtney Farrell

Associate Creative Director
Copy, Hip-Hop, Mountain Mama 
cfarrell@yr1boulder.com

Scott Cleveland

Account Manager
Client Service, Marketing, Ski Bum
scleveland@yr1boulder.com

Mark Murray

Strategic Planning Director
Smartest kid in class.

Mia Cupidro

Designer
Creative, Design, Fly Assassin
mcupidro@yr1boulder.com

Sammie O’Sullivan

Designer
Design, Beers, Bikes
sosullivan@yr1boulder.com

Janet Stoner

Controller
Finance, Strategy, The Frau

See what we can do for you.